We believe working collaboratively enhances the experience and the resulting solution. Envolvemedia is committed to seeking customers and partners that desire to create, elevate, inspire and excel.


CASE STUDIES


UPCOMING EVENTS

Monthly Enablement Webinar:  Adobe Connect – Event Module Made Easy

Date: 3rd Tuesday of the month
Time: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT 

Get a high-level view of how to create an event, connect a meeting to an event, collect registrant marketing information, track campaigns, and manage event- related e-mail and notifications. See how to analyze event data in reports.

FDA Regulatory Education for Industry (REdI) Spring, May 15-16, 2018

Date: May 16-16, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT

The Regulatory Education for Industry (REdI) Conference is an FDA-led forum that brings together the regulatory educators from FDA’s CDER and CDRH.

The goal of this conference is to provide direct, relevant, and helpful information on the key aspects of drug and device regulations. Our primary audience is that of small manufacturers of drug and/or device medical products who want to learn about how FDA approaches the regulation of drugs and devices.

Because the regulatory principles of drugs and devices are both similar and different, the REdI Conference features a cross-cutting plenary addressing issues which impact both drugs and devices, as well as individual break-out sessions which focus on the unique issues and regulatory requirements of drugs and devices.

 

Usable eLearning for the Modern World – Simulate the experience and control of in-person training with Adobe Connect and Adobe Captivate Prime.

Date: May 23, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Join this eLearning seminar to learn how other state and local governments have modernized their trainings with Adobe Connect, an industry leading technology for delivering live trainings, meetings, and webinar sessions, and Adobe Captivate Prime, a robust, user-friendly learning managemenrt system. Discover how your agency can reduce the cost of in-person activities while making sessions more engaging and efective for learners.

 

Creating Engaging Virtual Events in Adobe Connect

Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Join us online to discover the versatility of the Adobe Connect Event Module, a powerful online tool for marketing, managing, delivering, and tracking pre- and post-event data for every kind of virtual event. Dive into the various use cases for virtual events within Adobe Connect, including internal and external webinars, on-demand videos, meeting recordings, self-enrollment courses and curriculums, and virtual classrooms.